Johnson Hsu Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Media and Web Development at BCIT

One year pass, I will completed New Media & Web Development next week. In my memories, that’s very good experience with happy and upset. I am glad to meet the new friends and nice instructors in this program. I remember in the first term I realized what’s “pressure” and “busy”. I get around 10 courses in the first term, 8 courses in the second term, how can you imagine that I finish almost 30 courses in one year, but, it also is my best experience in my life. I learn a lot from different courses, such as video filming and editing, graphic design with photoshop and illustrator, and motion graphic with after effect. I never learn this much skills in one year. Even though, it is tough and tired, i enjoy in learning the design skills everyday in this program.

During the program, I got the knowledge, skill, and experience for job in the future. I know my skill is not enough, but at least this program gives me a opportunity to learn the skill that other people do not have.

For me, this program gives me a chance to find a better job in the future. The program will be complete in week. I want to thank every instructor and  classmates in this program, because I do learn a lot from here.

Thanks again,

keep in touch

April 3, 2009 Posted by | 1 | Leave a comment